Newbie

So, I’ve always felt like I was one of those girls that could look good in anything (yes, I do love myself thank you) and that I never really had a “style” as they say. I never feel into designers arms and I never fainted at the sight of a sale. I spend my (very short) career in Hollister wondering why the %&$* jeans had to be so expensive…and then one day it hit me. I need to create my very own style.

Anyone can look dang hot in anything they feel is niiiice.

So here I go, picking through my closet, putting old t-shirts into retirement (for the time being) so I can create my “style”. Mind you, my “style” will consist of clothing from consignment stores and sale racks, none of that designer bologna (thank you, Oscar Mayer) that takes teenage girls by storm. So here I am, taking a deep breath, diving head first into something that I know is going to make my feet really, really tired.

Leave a Reply

